Can I delete my account?
You can deactivate your account from your profile details. If you do not reactivate it, your data will be permanently deleted within 90 days.
Last updated ·
Yes. Open your profile in the WeRoom app, go to Settings from your profile details, and tap “Deactivate Account” at the bottom of the screen. Confirm the action in the confirmation dialog.
When you deactivate your account, it becomes inactive and you are signed out.
When you deactivate your account, your profile, messages, and other account data will be permanently deleted within 90 days unless you reactivate your account. Permanently deleted data cannot be recovered.
If you sign in again with your phone number within the 90-day period, your account will be reactivated and the deletion process will be cancelled.
