Can I reactivate my account?
Sign in again with the same phone number within the 90-day period.
Last updated ·
If you sign in again with the phone number linked to your account within 90 days of deactivation, your account is reactivated and the deletion process is cancelled.
Permanently deleted data cannot be recovered. If you cannot access your phone number or sign-in fails, contact hello@weroom.app. Creating a new account does not restore the old one.
