How do recordings and replays work?
Rooms with replay enabled can be replayed once the recording is ready.
Last updated ·
If Replay recording is enabled in the create-room or management screen, a replay may be created. It may not be available until processing finishes. Access depends on room visibility and permissions.
Use the past-room-recordings area in your profile details to access available recordings. Check the recording indicator before joining or speaking. Do not unlawfully record or share another person’s voice or image.
