What happens after I report content?
Your report may be reviewed with the relevant content and safety records.
Last updated ·
Your report may be reviewed with the information you provide to locate and assess the incident. Depending on the violation, actions may include content removal, room closure, or account restrictions.
A report alone does not prove a violation or guarantee a particular action. Other users’ personal information and details of safety investigations may not be disclosed. Reference the same incident link and time when sending additional information.
